RSS

I’M AN ARCHITECT!

18 Feb

2013-02-18 17.35.35The big news for this week is I finally received my last test results letter. It’s a Pass! I’m finally a licensed Architect! I was watching TV Saturday and that usual sinking feeling of, “I should be studying” started creeping over me until I realized, “Oh wait! I’m Done!” It’s pretty awesome. I’ll be sitting at the office or at home and all of a sudden a grin will creep over my face. “Hehe. I’m an Architect.” 5 years of school, 4 years of interning and 3 years of testing (I drew it out longer than I needed to) and I have finally arrived!

 

Hmmm… now what?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “I’M AN ARCHITECT!

  1. Little Rock Love

    February 19, 2013 at 6:38 am

    Huge congratulations, Mason! Now what, you ask? Great things; great things. You’re already making a positive impact on our city, thinking toward it’s preservation and future – and I know you’ll continue to do so.

     
  2. Wendy

    April 10, 2013 at 1:10 am

    Wow! Congratulations, Mason!

     

Leave a Reply

 
